These certificates are accepted for IOCL, BHEL, IFFCO, HPCL, Northern Railway and Banking Sectors, MCA 21, E-Filing, E-Tendering, etc...

There are basically 3 types of Digital Signature Certificates like Class-1, Class-2 & Class-3 each having different level of security.

Class 3 Certificate : This certificate will be issued to individuals as well as organizations. As these are high assurance certificates, primarily intended for e-commerce applications, e-procurement applications, e-tendering applications, they shall be issued to individuals only on their personal (physical) appearance before the Certifying Authorities. By using this certificate you can bid in any of the online tender / auction across the india.

Class 2 Certificate : These certificates will be issued for both business personnel and private individuals use. These certificates will confirm that the information in the application provided by the subscriber does not conflict with the information in well-recognized consumer databases.

Class 1 Certificate : Class 1 certificates shall be issued to individuals/private subscribers. These certificates will confirm that user's name (or alias) and E-mail address form an unambiguous subject within the Certifying Authorities database.

We are an authorized dealer in digital signature certificate (DSC) of Sify Brand of Safe Script Technologies [Certifying Authority - PKI Services] for sale and distribution of Class-1, Class-2 and Class-3 digital signatures in all modes.

Digital Signature Certificate is accepted in below e-producrement organisation.

List of Online E-Procurement Companies

List of Online Tender Wizard Companies

List of Online N-Procurement Companies

List of Online Auction Companies

Scroll to Top